According to the provisions of the Farmland Water Conservancy Law , the management office has one director to coordinate the business of the whole office. It has a first-level deputy director, special committee members and chief engineer. It is divided into 4 groups and 4 rooms to assist in business promotion. In order to facilitate the communication between farmers and the office Contact and set up 8 water conservancy workstations in each region to provide local services and business area management.

There are Management Team, General Affairs Team, Finance Team, Engineering Team, Human Resources Office, Accounting Office, Counseling Office, and Information Office.

The areas of water conservancy workstations are Xincheng Workstation, Ji'an Workstation, Shoufeng Workstation, Fenglin Workstation, Guangfu Workstation, Ruisui Workstation, Yuli Workstation, Fuli Workstation

免費建立您的網站! 此網站是在 Webnode 上建立的。今天開始免費建立您的個人網站 立即開始